Testimonial Star Rating - 1378410
by Patrick H. - 12/7/2019
I have been going to this office for several years. I have always had a great experience. Dr. Miller is amazing. I went in today and had to get a filling and have a crown replaced. I am writing this review to say that this visit was great! It was pleasant! The whole thing took less than an hour. The entire procedure was absolutely painless. I did not feel a thing. It was so efficiently done that I hardly realized how much time had passed. Dr. Miller and Tracy her assistant talked to me the entire time and kept me entertained. Even after the procedure I still do not feel a thing. I was very impressed with the efficiency of the entire procedure and how much work was able to be done in a short amount of time. Thank you guys so much!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1366119
by Micaela Fehringer - 12/5/2019
I had an appointment December 4th and it was my first dental appointment since about 2014. I went in expecting the worst, however they didn’t find any major issues!! The staff members are incredibly friendly and professional. I made my next appointment before I left the building. I will never see another dentist while living in Omaha.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1304795
by jenni schimonitz - 11/23/2019
Incredible care and amazing staff! They get you in quick and take their time during the appointment!! Highly recommended!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1297597
by pat estes - 11/21/2019
This is an awesome dental office. I have been going there about two years and I would not consider going anyplace else. Everyone is very helpful and I always have a great cleaning experienced.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1284379
by Yoni Mensah - 11/18/2019
I have been a patient of Dr. Miller for over 15 years, and over the time she has been awesome. Eventhough the clinic is further away from my house I kept going to her. The staff at Shadow Ridge Dental is just filled with terrific people. Always a great experience.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1271503
by Bruce Hohman - 11/11/2019
Great customer service. I have always received top notch care.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1263624
by Pam Sandman - 11/8/2019
I had purchased a Groupon for a cleaning at Shadow Ridge Dental and it was a great experience from first entering the beautiful office space. The office staff was wonderful and the hygienist and doctor are very caring, kind and knowledgeable.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1255877
by M Kelly - 11/4/2019
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1232007
by Vail - 10/17/2019
Great experience, Dr. Miller and her hygienist were very thorough and attentive. The latest in technology and my teeth still feel clean!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1232008
by Donald Meyer - 10/17/2019
Great staff all the way around!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1232009
by J P - 10/16/2019
Best staff ever
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1220314
by JaieCie Knodell - 10/11/2019
I have been a patient of Dr Becker's for probably ten years. He was the best dentist anyone could ask for. Dr Miller and her staff took me on as a patient after his sudden passing. She is very kind, courteous, and professional. Would highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1218810
by Sheila T. - 10/8/2019
I used a Groupon and had a great experience. Friendly, professional staff. Clean, updated interior and equipment. Recently went back for a filling, which was another great experience. Dr. Gaspard is awesome!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1164256
by Chance L. - 9/4/2019
They did a great job cleaning and also were extremely professional and friendly. I had a groupon but will be returning for sure. Clean, organized and overall a great experience! That's saying a lot for going to a dentist!!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1161326
by Connie Luick - 9/2/2019
Great people!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1156632
by Katie Halstead - 8/29/2019
My 7 yr old daughter is usually terrified of the dentist but the last time she walked out of here she said “momma that was the nicest dentist and I love them and I want to stay there all day!” What kid says that?!? Take your kids here everyone!!! I also was seen as a first time patient here (had to switch dentists due to insurance changing) and I myself was terrified of the poking the gums measurements they always did at my last dentist that caused sooooo much pain. The dentist I saw here was soooo much better!! I was amazed that I barely even felt it!!! 10 stars!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1131606
by Kary cluck - 8/9/2019
Best dentist in area. Always gets me in quick. I had a ton of work.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1127582
by Gary Daake - 8/7/2019
Very professional. On time. VG staff. I would recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1102923
by Cassandra Kellar - 7/15/2019
My experience with Dr. Miller at Shadow Ridge Dental was wonderful. The office is clean and nice. The staff is genuine and friendly. I highly recommend this dental office.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1100335
by Silvino Gomez - 7/13/2019
Being apprehensive to the say the least about dental work this place is awesome.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1096338
by Craig Wilkins - 7/10/2019
This was my first visit after being recommended here by a friend. First off, I got in quickly for a semi-emergency situation. They did not seem to over x-ray me, over-test me, nor did they seem to over-charge me. The entire office has personality and my hunch is I will be a client for a very long time.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1211395
by Kim Bultsma - 7/6/2019
I absolutely love this place! Friendly, clear, and all around awesome!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1092072
by Patrick ODoherty - 7/4/2019
Very friendly people!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1072349
by Bernadine Moore - 6/20/2019
Always caring and friendly and professional treatment.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1069053
by Thefunny07 - 6/18/2019
Very very good. Hygienist was nice, thorough in the steps,takes time to explain, doctor was great, they have great care in what they do, their office is nice, looks clean, dental seats and desks look sharp, they are passionate in their tasks.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1053731
by Matthew Baker - 6/4/2019
Friendly staff, nice people. I brought a Groupon here and they did an excellent job. I had no insurance but had an option available to me. When I described it to them they looked into it right away and found out it was in their network. I purchased the plan and now I can get the dental work I need done at about half the cost. I believe few other places would have given me this kind of service. I feel very fortunate that I went here.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1024417
by Jared lee - 5/6/2019
I've been going here for several years. When a new dentist came in, I was hesitant at first of staying with this one or if I should start looking for a new one. After my first appointment I was convinced to stick with this one. They made me feel at ease.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 979530
by Jim Redelfs - 4/2/2019
Always prompt, good service by friendly professionals.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 979529
by debra sueper - 4/2/2019
Very pleased with the care I received there. Professional and pleasant staff. The office is modern and clean.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 968842
by kay krska - 3/26/2019
The doctors and the staff couldnt be more helpful and courteous. You are always given choices on the best treatments, without pressure. Flexible hours for appointments This service was recommended to me when I was searching for a new dentist They are located in Elkhorn, so I do travel alittle further to get to this dental office- but worth it.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 964422
by Mick Occhiuto - 3/23/2019
Friendly gang. ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 958907
by Allison Seidel - 3/19/2019
I had the best experience ever! It is so clean and everyone was very kind! They didnt try to make me add anything on or pay more for anything. Stephanie was so sweet and a perfectionist- my teeth have never felt this amazing! Would recommend to anyone!! THANK YOU!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 960330
by Miriam Medina - 3/19/2019
I was referred by a co-worker after experiencing a painful toothache. They were able to get me in the very next morning. The customer service was great and they were able to give me some medicine, and refer me to an oral surgeon. I had such a great experience that I scheduled a cleaning in advanced!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 956745
by Savina Makeup & Hair Artistry Sherry Craig-Hilario - 3/15/2019
They’re always friendly and take good care of me and my whole family.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1215816
by PaDao T - 3/12/2019
Always professional and punctual with the appointment times. Once when a mishap occurred, it was fixed at no cost to me. I had a filling replaced, at the follow-up (less than 6 most after) part of the filling was chipped during the cleaning. They put in a temporary and rescheduled me to have it completely redone. No issues since, that was over 1yr ago. Always friendly staff as well ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 945018
by Debra Veldhuis - 3/4/2019
Great service and staff! One of the best dental offices I have ever had!! Deb
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1280537
by Alie Hrabe - 2/20/2019
Dr. Miller, and the entire staff at Shadow Ridge Dental, make you feel at ease as soon as you walk in the office. I appreciate that procedures are always clearly explained and options offered. I highly recommend this office for both adult and pediatric dental needs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 923740
by marchell benes - 2/8/2019
Love Dr Miller. She is very gentle and excellent dentist. Great sense of humor too!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 923739
by Dan Nye - 2/8/2019
These people really care about your teeth. They take the time to explain what is going on and why they do what they do. By far the most comprehensive dental exam I have ever had. 100% recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 914427
by Ron/Sandy Watton - 1/31/2019
Very professional and my dental work done in a timely manner. Dr. Miller is exceptional together with her assistants.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 911110
by Michele Kelly - 1/26/2019
Dr Mlnarik is the kindest most gentle dentist you could ever find. His dental work is perfection. He's just the best ! Also the Hygentists and all the staff are wonderful!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 906815
by Pinar Thielen - 1/24/2019
Dr. Paige and her staff are all awesome.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 905528
by David Ulrich - 1/22/2019
Excellent Stop???? clean up and check my teeth
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 905527
by Wyatt Fox - 1/22/2019
Dr. Miller, and the entire staff at Shadow Ridge Dental, make you feel at ease as soon as you walk in the office. I appreciate that procedures are always clearly explained and options offered. I highly recommend this office for both adult and pediatric dental needs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 902899
by Erwin Havranek - 1/18/2019
Every member of the staff at Shadow Ridge provides superior service. I will never go anywhere else for my family's dental care. Still super again. Makes me love going to the dentist.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 899298
by Janet Moon - 1/13/2019
Shadow Ridge Dental has been in charge of our oral health for many years. Everyone is kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 898218
by Gabriela Wulff-Marcano - 1/11/2019
Dr Page is very good dentist but this place is extremely expensive.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 895540
by Okey Aloziem - 1/8/2019
Great place
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 895056
by Teresa Mejstrik - 1/7/2019
Great and relaxing atmosphere.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 918910
by Todd Sanning - 1/6/2019
I brought my son in to get looked at after another ped dentistry office did a consult. Come to find out, Shadow Ridge caught some other issues that the first office didnt catch. Could have been really bad years down the road. My thanks to SR for the great work and making my son feel comfortable in the chair. Dr. Miller is awesome.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 918909
by Rachel Roll - 1/6/2019
I've been with this group for about 20 years! Even when they have moved locations. Their staff is always amazing and so nice. And they always get right through my appointments smoothly and quickly. I don't think I've ever had to wait in the waiting room for an appointment for more than 10 minutes but that's because I show up early! I'd highly recommend them!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 880615
by steve g - 12/18/2018
Great visit great advice. Dr. takes time to consult with patient
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 873236
by Chuck Butler - 12/13/2018
ALWAYS GREAT CARE AND DELIGHTFUL STAFF.DENTIST ARE CARING AND GETAL.NOT YOUR Average dentist
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 868548
by Debbie MacLeod - 12/10/2018
Have been going to Dr Miller for three years. So so very happy with the service at this office. Every time we are treated so special and loving.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 868549
by Matt Evans - 12/8/2018
Friendly, happy environment. Also a wonderful facility.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 865257
by BRIAN SCHULTZ - 12/6/2018
Great people did awesome job explaining things as I have neglected dentist for years they got me on path to fix everything a++++
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 855947
by David Heck - 11/21/2018
Best dentist in the area. Great location and new facilities. Awesome assistants and top notch service. Been going here for many years and will continue!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 840033
by Maria Gudenrath - 11/2/2018
Dr Becker has been my dentist since I was a kid...so for over 30 years. He helped design and implement my dental implants after a car accident when I was 17 and only 3 people in the Omaha area were doing implants in 1995. He is still taking care of my teeth to this day. I’ve gone to other dentists and have not had the same personal or caring experience. Dr Becker and his staff are amazing and really care about you and your concerns and treatment. After all these years he still calls me “kiddo.” I would recommend him to anyone.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 839298
by love ly - 11/1/2018
I am highly recommend this place. I love everything about this place. Believe me or not i call 8 dental Place and the Shadow Ridge is beat all the 8 i call the price is cheaper then all of them. And when i come for the first time they so nice and so kind. I love it and Dr Dave Mlnarik he so so so kindly and nice. I would be back for sure.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 839404
by Xuan Mai - 11/1/2018
Everyones work there is so friendly and kind. I will comeback for sure and I highly recommend them to anybody i know of
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 838476
by Elly K. - 10/31/2018
I am highly recommend this place. I love everything about this place. Believe me or not i call 8 dental Place and the Shadow Ridge is beat all the 8 i call the price is cheaper then all of them. And when i come for the first time they so nice and so kind. I love it and Dr Dave Mlnarik he so so so kindly and nice. I would be back for sure.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 835234
by Carolyn Peterson - 10/26/2018
My 2 year old can be a handful, but they make him comfortable enough to open his mouth & count his teeth.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 833906
by Jessica Nielsen - 10/25/2018
It isn’t often that I rate my dentist but when I do you know the experience was superb. Great experience from start to finish. Never have to wait when I arrive for my appointment and friendly, helpful, professional staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 833905
by Olivia West - 10/19/2018
Dr. Miller is by far the best dentist in Omaha, I won’t go anywhere else. Thoughtful, honest and considerate, it’s obvious when someone is very knowledgeable and loves what they do. She truly cares about her patients. Shadow Ridge is a beautifully designed and clean facility, and the staff is wonderful and so friendly as well. If you’re looking for a new dentist, you can’t go wrong here! You won’t find better care anywhere else!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 807540
by Larry Henry - 9/29/2018
Shadow Ridge Dental exceeded my expectations. They have a modern facility, and the staff was very courteous.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 799575
by Sally Dion - 9/19/2018
The team at Shadow Ridge Dental is great. Dr. Becker and his hygienist walk you through the procedure they are doing. If you are looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Shadow Ridge as your new home. Sally...Omaha
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 796189
by Todd S. - 9/14/2018
I have to say I love this place. I have been a customer of Shadow Ride Dental since Spring of 2018. Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to my Hygienist and Dr. Miller, they are all super friendly and professional. They always explain everything that they are doing and make sure I understand. Plus, it is nice to not have to worry about hassling with my insurance company, they handle it all for me. I know I am in good hands when I go to my appointments and never dread going to the dentist anymore.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 784511
by Evaliz R. - 8/30/2018
I went to Shadow Ridge for a cleaning and verification, the service and the process were amazing. I would recommend Shadow's service 100%.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 733814
by Allison Kirby Gagnon - 8/3/2018
The whole office and staff is amazing!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 744146
by John Bednar - 7/29/2018
Always a pleasant experience with Michele and Dr Becker
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 754200
by Toni Hoffmeier-Mangus - 7/9/2018
Dr. Miller has been my dentist for over 10 years, because she is professional and caring. The staff at Shadow Ridge Dental is fantastic, and very...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 701870
by Bill Tyer - 7/4/2018
Friendly reminder plus friendly people
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 688444
by Jean Determan - 6/21/2018
I have been at the dentist more than the average person since February of 2018. I have received excellent care and was treated with kindness by Dr. Becker and his staff at all times. I would highly recommend! Thanks!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 679773
by Justin Oaks - 5/30/2018
I had a fantastic visit. They addressed my concerns about some work that had been done a few years ago by a different dentist - and put me at ease about future work. I highly recommend this office!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 687219
by Janet Moon - 5/30/2018
Dr. Becker at Shadow Ridge Dental has been in charge of our oral health for many years. He is kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable. His staff will take good care of you too!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 668495
by C P - 5/20/2018
I get very anxious when I need to have dental work done, but my recent experience at Shadow Ridge was the BEST I've ever had. Dr. Becker finished my filling in record time with minimum discomfort. Tracy made sure I was doing OK during the entire process. I definitely recommend Dr. Becker and Shadow Ridge to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 650631
by Benjamin - - 5/19/2018
I went here for a second opinion and left with a new dentist. I've never spent so much time with the actual dentist discussing the health and future of my teeth. I would recommend to others who are looking for experienced dentists in Omaha.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 645408
by Galen Niu - 5/14/2018
i highly recommend this dental clinic! I have great experience here.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 637516
by Julian Torres - 5/2/2018
Amazing staff and very friendly. They made my visit confortable ?
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 626753
by Angie Thomas - 4/19/2018
Son had a root canal. It's all good. Not really sore at all. No bruising. Thanks Dr. B!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 624521
by John Oakey - 4/17/2018
Love the staff. Always friendly. They do great work!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 754202
by Kathleen Hummel - 4/11/2018
Going to Shadow Ridge Dental was a surprisingly pleasant experience! All staff were professional and very knowledgeable. It is a little pricey but I...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 616411
by Mary G. - 4/9/2018
Little wait time per scheduled appointment. Friendly professional staff. Dr. Becker is great!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 614353
by Sharon H. - 4/5/2018
The staff is great. They are very thorough yet very conscious of my time--get me in on time and out in a flash. No sitting around in the waiting room with other patients stacked up.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 622496
by Kathy Novak - 4/3/2018
Dr Becker and his staff are so nice. Making appointments and billing are so smooth. I recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 626010
by angie thomas - 4/3/2018
Son had a root canal. It's all good. Not really sore at all. No bruising. Thanks Dr. B!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 622497
by Jared lee - 4/1/2018
I've been going here for several years and don't plan on stopping anytime soon. Dentist, hygienists and office staff are very friendly and patient with me. There's never been a feeling of "I'm scared of going to the dentist" here.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 622495
by Carolyn Peterson - 3/28/2018
Very nice. My (new to the dentist) 2 year old was all excited to show off his teeth, until we got to the back & he saw the chair. He got a little nervous, but they have a wonderful staff that eased his worries. Very clean & comfortable waiting area.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 754201
by Lara Love - 3/23/2018
I had a great experience on my first visit to this establishment, everyone was easy going and friendly. Steph es my hygienist and she was delightful....
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 560733
by Cathy Steenson - 3/19/2018
We love Dr. Becker and his staff. Nice comfortable waiting area. Every extra you can imagine including tv right over the dental chairs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 552373
by Salma Ali - 3/13/2018
My first time visit to Shadow Ridge Dental clinic went very smoothly. The personnel were friendly and professional!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 754203
by Susan Porlier Lumsden - 3/12/2018
Dr Miller and Staff are always professional. I love my Hygenist Steph, she is a perfectionist! She always greets me with a smile and makes my...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 539077
by Jane Perez - 3/5/2018
My experience is always great. Love the work they all do on my behalf.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 538803
by Thielen P. - 3/5/2018
Super friendly and sweet staff. Gorgeous Dr. Miller was very attentive. I am happy with my results after the procedures. The office is very clean and modern. All the equipment was latest technology I was very impressed. I highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 558218
by Kathy Kistler - 3/3/2018
It's always a great experience when I go to Shadow Ridge Dental!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 526705
by Cody Hornig - 2/21/2018
Best dentist office in OMAHA , most friendly staff you’ll ever come across !
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 519057
by Yoni Mensah - 2/12/2018
Dr Miller has been my dentist for a longtime now. She is very personable and the staff is always welcoming!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 517274
by Loren Clayton - 2/7/2018
Dr. Becker is very professional. I had three concerns that developed with my teeth and cheek since my last six month check up. He examined them, explained what was going on, and told me what options he had knowledge of for my decision. Brandy impressed me as well. She was very professional, too, communicating with Dr. Becker in medical terminology. She even gave me choices in the flavor of pollish she used when cleaning my teeth. It was time for x-rays and she let me view them. She did not inflict any pain while cleaning my teeth. That's a good thing!!! The other Hygienists have exhibited professionalism in my previous visits. It takes a lot to impress me. I have always been impressed with the staff at Shadow Ridge Dental.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 515813
by Lori Cross - 2/5/2018
The office staff & the Dentist consider the patient #1–young & old, alike. Pleasant & very thorough hygienist. (Made my 6mo appt.)
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 513618
by Lori Cross - 2/2/2018
The office staff & the Dentist consider the patient #1, both young & old. Pleasant hygienist. (Made my 6mo appt.)
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 513619
by DeAnna Busby-Rast - 2/2/2018
What a great office. Friendly staff. Might recommend moving paperwork to online, but other than that a great experience.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 537208
by P.F. Riner - 2/1/2018
Kind, great DDS and cool Hygienists!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 510953
by Steve Fink - 1/30/2018
Great visit, Stephanie did a great job with my cleaning.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 754207
by Debbie Sweetwood Sueper - 1/30/2018
I've been going to Dr. Jim and his associates for over 35 years. The Drs. are very knowledgeable and the whole staff are excellent and friendly. I...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 714869
by Shewlyn Stewart - 1/18/2018
Always friendly, knowledgeable service. The hygienist was very thorough and offered suggestions on areas that needed improvement. The doctor and the front desk were very pleasant too. Overall I always get exceptional service here.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 499709
by Matthew Kisicki - 1/15/2018
Absolutely hated going to the dentist and then I came here. Dr. Paige Miller and the hygienist team is so wonderful! Non judgmental, caring, and positive atmosphere. They are so accommodating to changing and emergent needs. If you have any reservations about going to the dentist, this is where you need to go.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 497332
by Randi Juelfs - 1/11/2018
I had a good experience here, it's always trucker finding a new dentist.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 754206
by Anni Brandt - 1/9/2018
I have followed Dr Becker since he was just North of 60th & Center St. I LOVE my dentist !! Michelle, the dental hygienist & all the office ladies are...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 494879
by Jay Cowan - 1/7/2018
Recently moved to Omaha and a friend referred me to Shadow Ridge Dental. Great atmosphere, friendly interaction and feel really great, professional service. Highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 492489
by Jim A. - 1/4/2018
Brittany is very friendly and does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is gentle, careful and thorough. Dr. Becker is also friendly and gentle. I have always had a great experience here, and have referred my entire family to come here for dental care.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 492488
by Chuck B. - 1/4/2018
This is a great Dental Office....Super clean - friendly - and staff is so friendly. Have referred others and they also like the services and staff. Definitely a place to try for your Dental needs.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 754205
by Dillon Heyd - 1/4/2018
Good place I would highly recommend this place always treat you like your welcome outstanding staff so if you need a dentist look shadow Ridge dental...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 487407
by Carol Curry - 12/26/2017
Shadow Ridge Dental was a professional, caring office. They were able to take me in the day after Christmas to help me with my painful tooth. Dr. David M. was awesome! He explained everything and referred me to a Dentist to do a root canal.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 486692
by Ella W. - 12/25/2017
"Wow you have a tiny mouth." - Why thank you dental hygienist. Embarrassingly, my last dental cleaning post grad school completely shamed me as they threw me to the curb, gave me a self-cleaning bone and said good luck in life. Fair enough, considering a typical day back then consisted of consuming a 2L of Diet Dew, 4 McDonalds hamburgers, half a pack of cigarettes and 40 gallons of sprinkles, give or take. BUT ALL SMILES after this trip. Apparently my cavities have mysteriously disappeared and I am actually "quite special" because I only have three wisdom teeth instead of four. The dentist assured me that my smile should be luring in suitors in no time and despite being really far behind in life in comparison to the dental hygienist who is my age and pregnant with her third child, married to a doctor and only just this year finished paying off her student loans, this was by far the most positive trip to the dentist. "Just keep on doing whatever it is you are doing!" they told me. Tips for healthy teeth: give up diet dew, smoking, sprinkles and limit the McDonalds to twice a week while forcing smiles in aisles. And floss*
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 485649
by jeanne anderson - 12/22/2017
I loved Brittany and she worked to get my teeth beautiful!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 754212
by Connie Dutil - 12/22/2017
Wonderful staff and Dr Becker was so calming and pleasant. Excellent service and took care of my needs and insurance questions. Would and have...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 754204
by Jackie Everson - 12/22/2017
I have been coming to this group for many, many years. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Michelle is the BEST hygienist! And Dr Jim is the...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 483584
by Brooke M. - 12/20/2017
In the couple years I have been going here, it has always been great. Helpful, kind staff. And best part, nevery have to wait more than 7 minutes in the waiting room. Even the checkup is nice and quick
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 482717
by Andy S. - 12/19/2017
These guys are fantastic. I have been going to Shadow ridge dental for a few years now, and they are excellent. I know it may sound crazy, but I now actually look forward to my dental appts! It feels more like a spa than a dental exam. Not only do i get to watch TV while getting my teeth taken care of, but the staff is amazing. Britni, Lori, Linda, and Kathy are true professionals - and also make it fun! They send me text reminders and always keep things on time - they are always running on time! Dr. Becker is fantastic - and this team is why my entire family (wife, kids, in-laws, cousins) use Shadow Ridge Dental. I recommend them to anyone who values professionalism, integrity, and friendliness!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 482113
by Charles Rucker - 12/18/2017
Always a great experience and Dr. Minarek and staff are the best.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 475072
by Lori P. - 12/6/2017
Friendly knowledgeable staff. I loved my hygienist and my dentist.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 473308
by Megan R. - 11/6/2017
Love my hygienist Steph and Dr Paige Miller!! Great staff at the front as well. Very clean environment, waiting room is extremely welcoming. I am been going here for about 2 years and am very happy with the care I have received.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 473288
by Sterling Boyles - 11/4/2017
Dr. Becker and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and experienced
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 473232
by DC Johnson - 10/13/2017
Once again excellent service by Dr. Becker and his staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1207994
by Roy O. - 10/3/2017
Great service....
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Testimonial Star Rating - 1208010
by ed p. - 10/3/2017
highly empathetic care by people of finely honed skills combined with total commitment to patient friendly dentistry. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Professional and kind
Testimonial Star Rating - 1207996
by Tracey L. - 10/3/2017
Had a great experience at Shadow Ridge a Dental today. Brittni was excellent and Dr. Miller was very nice and spent adequate time for my exam.
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Great and extremely careful Hygienist with calm and very kind demeanor!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1208001
by P R. - 10/3/2017
I'm pleased with DDS Becker, too as I'd had Paige Miller for last 5 years and today see why she'd partner with him Kind and blessed with "smaller, and careful"hands! Great on all points! Pfhr and my whole familys' teeth,too!
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Testimonial Star Rating - 1208004
by Amy M. - 10/3/2017
Very happy with my service.
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
The best dentist in Omaha
Testimonial Star Rating - 1207993
by Kyle D. - 10/3/2017
Dr. Becker is the best there is hands-down. He makes sure you are very comfortable and he's very personable and his staff is the most professional team. I feel like I'm going to see family. You will never dread going to the dentist as long as you go to Shadow Ridge
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Testimonial Star Rating - 1208008
by Natasha W. - 10/3/2017
I Came in from out of town and had a tooth emergency and dentist took me in last min and saved the day from me being in pain , great staff and very grateful for fitting me in. Highly recommend ??
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Testimonial Star Rating - 1208011
by Daniel A. - 10/3/2017
Very professional and always friendly. I recommend to anyone who is looking for quality dental care.
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Always a great experience!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1207992
by Shamina W. - 10/3/2017
I get nervous going to the dentists but Dr. Miller and her assistant always help me through. They are processional and easy to talk to. Zero complaints!
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Testimonial Star Rating - 1207995
by Stevey C. - 10/3/2017
Michelle and Dr. Miller are great and truly care!
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Testimonial Star Rating - 1207997
by Peg P. - 10/3/2017
Dentist and assistant were great. Plus no wait time!
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Shadow Ridge Dental Makes Me Smile
Testimonial Star Rating - 1207998
by Bob W. - 10/3/2017
Has a great appointment this morning and alway enjoyed the friendly service I get at Shadow Ridge. Dr. Miller and Brittany were great and Lori greeted me with a good laugh. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family.
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Fabulous group of people!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1207999
by Tammi B. - 10/3/2017
Always have a wonderful experience at Shadow Ridge Dental! Friendly, professional environment and experienced staff.
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Testimonial Star Rating - 1208000
by Bill G. - 10/3/2017
Great place great dentist
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Great experience
Testimonial Star Rating - 1208002
by Mark S. - 10/3/2017
As soon as you walk in you can see the staff all enjoy their jobs. They have created a culture there that is very inviting. The hygienist was terrific and explained in terms I can understand the dentist was very polite and listened to my issues and provided options for me. Highly suggest this business.
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Dr.Becker is fantastic
Testimonial Star Rating - 1208003
by Kendra H. - 10/3/2017
I have been in the dental business when I was in college... I know a great dentist when encountered .. Dr. Becker does excellent work... he truly does want is best for his patients!!!
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Testimonial Star Rating - 1208005
by Molli W. - 10/3/2017
Great staff who always work quickly and show wonderful patient care.
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Best dentist in Omaha by a long shot. Been going here for 20+ Years. Dr Becker rules!!!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1208006
by David H. - 10/3/2017
Dr. Becker rules!!!
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Great experience, wonderful service
Testimonial Star Rating - 1208007
by Angie B. - 10/3/2017
Love these people! They make sure that the office runs smoothly. They are friendly and kind. They also work with your schedule to find a time that works for you.
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Dental Visit ??????????
Testimonial Star Rating - 1208009
by Ed K. - 10/3/2017
I just had a tooth filled by Dr. Miller, she makes you very comfortable and does a great job! I wouldn’t go any where else.
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Super Friendly & High Quality
Testimonial Star Rating - 1208012
by Mike B. - 10/3/2017
Dr. Dave Mlnarik and all the help are super friendly plus give great high quality service. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Go to Testimonial on RateABiz
Testimonial Star Rating - 473234
by Emma Hoeke - 10/1/2017
I had an excellent first visit! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! Definitely will be going here long term.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 754210
by Kathy Murphy Knight - 9/5/2017
Everyone in the office was helpful and knowledgeable. I had issues with my insurance and they were wonderful dealing with it. I got my teeth cleaned...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 473280
by Phil Frye - 9/5/2017
I was unable to send this from my email acct. so I am using my husbands to do it. Since I was 7 years old and had a bad experience with a dental procedure I have been terrified to go to the dentist. It makes me nauseous and my hands tremble uncontrollably. I go only when absolutely necessary. It became necessary a few years ago to have a tooth pulled. Phil suggested I try his dentist, Dr. Mlnarik. I was afraid but once he got me in the chair and explained every step of what he was going to do, how long it would take and what I would experience I felt a little better. As always happens when I have a tooth removed it takes a long time, numerous teabags and of course fear on my part, for the bleeding to stop. I called the office about 5 pm to tell them I was still bleeding and they had me put teabags on the socket. Much to my surprise at 8 o'clock the evening of my dentist visit Dr Mlnarik called to see how I was doing and find out if the bleeding had stopped. I have never had a doctor of any type, including my physician of 50 years, call to check up on me, especially after hours. So when this latest incident of my tooth breaking happened my first thought was Dr. Mlnarik. Unfortunately it happened on a Friday afternoon and he wasn't available. I was left with going to an emergency clinic. The dental technician didn't seem like she knew what she was doing, and even burned my mouth with a hot piece of xray equipment. My fears were only heightened when I learned the dentist had only been practicing 3 months. I decided to wait and see if I would be able to see Dr. Mlnarik. Once I got the appointment my nausea ceased. Once in the office and face to face with his gentle demeanor and encouraging attitude I felt like I was going to be okay. Every one was amazing at their job and I even agreed to come back for a cleaning. I'm hoping my fears have been squashed for good and I can take better care of my teeth, confident in the doctor and his staff. Thank you to all, Kyle Frye
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 754217
by Yuka Shimizu Mader - 8/30/2017
My whole family goes to Shadow Ridge Dental and love Dr.Mlnarik & Dr.Miller and everybody there is super friendly. Glad we chose Shadow Ridge Dental...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 473238
by Maralyn Singer Burr - 8/25/2017
I love Dr. Miller and her technicians. This is a really nice office!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 473239
by Jeff Groene - 8/22/2017
Prompt and professional staff. I drive 90 minutes to see Dr. Mlnarik. Best dentist ever!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 473279
by Karen Gammel - 8/6/2017
We have been going to Dr. Becker for 30 years. Truly, my husband used to go to his father. The hygienists are great and so is the office staff, everyone is very friendly. I highly recommend this dentist's off it anyone.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 473243
by Fida Twal Zawaideh - 8/3/2017
They are very nice people and high quality service
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 730003
by Paige Peregrine - 7/31/2017
I absolutely love Shadow Ridge Dental -everyone I have worked with has been great. I finally enjoy going to the dentist and highly recommend Dr. Miller. She helps address any concerns I have and always has my best interests in mind! I can't think of anything bad to say, I've been a happy patient for 2 years now :)
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 754214
by Shane Robison - 7/24/2017
From the front desk all the way to Dr. Becker I had the best experience and care from everyone. Everyone smiled and were very helpful. Every question...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 754208
by Mike Monahan - 7/21/2017
Dr. Becker, Dr. Miller and all the team at Shadow Ridge Dental are the best of the best! Honestly I'm typically not big on going to the dentist or...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 473246
by Traci Wylie - 7/18/2017
I love Dr Becker and his staff! Always friendly, professional and prompt! I drive 25 minutes to go to Shadow Ridge and it's well worth the trip!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 473289
by Erwin Havranek - 7/7/2017
Every member of the staff at Shadow Ridge provides superior service. I will never go anywhere else for my family's dental care.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 473282
by B Bonfiglio - 7/7/2017
I have been going to Dr. Becker for 25+ years. Always has your best in mind. Excellent care.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 473281
by Michele Kelly - 7/7/2017
Dr Mlnarik is the kindest most gentle dentist you could ever find. His dental work is perfection. He's just the best !
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 473287
by Brooke Menke - 7/7/2017
The entire staff is very friendly and I have never waited in the waiting room for more than 5 minutes. It's great
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 681266
by Tanya Pleiss - 6/13/2017
I loved this dental office. Great staff!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 473285
by Mark Everman - 6/7/2017
No waiting. Great concern over my comfort. Watched TV while replaced two crowns. Known Dr. Becker for decades.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 754211
by Michelle Garza de Vlach - 6/2/2017
Great experience at Shadow Ridge dental! I bought a groupon for cleaning and X-rays, being a little scared due to previous experiences with the...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 754216
by Marilyn Evelo Hanson - 5/26/2017
I was able to get an appointment in just a few days. Dr. Paige Miller took care of my problem in a very professional way. Everyone in the office is...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 473286
by Jeff Cremers - 5/8/2017
I've been a patient of Dr. Miller since she started at Shadow Ridge Dental. She and her staff are great and I have since moved my kids over to her care as well. Couldn't be happier with Shadow Ridge Dental.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 473284
by Krista Remer - 5/8/2017
First, I have to say that both my husband and I tried this dental clinic for the first time because of a Groupon offer, so whoever said all the Groupon reviews are fake is mistaken. The office itself is beautiful and very modern, so the atmosphere put me at ease right away. My hygienist, Kristin, took my x-rays first, and I was very impressed with all the technology they have available. She did a thorough cleaning and exam, explained everything well, and answered all the questions I had. My time with the dentist was very brief, admittedly, but that was because I didn't have any issues of note. For those with more dental problems, I can't say whether they would require additional x-rays or how much time they would spend, etc., but for our "first time patient" x-rays and routine cleaning and exam, my husband and I were very pleased. We would definitely return for additional cleanings or if we had any emergent dental care needs. I hope this helps!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 473292
by Sage R - 5/8/2017
I've had a lot of dentists, but my search has ended with shadow Ridge dental. I couldn't be happier with my experiences.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 473293
by Ryan S - 5/8/2017
VERY professional staff and excellent service!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 754209
by Ally Grier Beck - 5/2/2017
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Miller for a few years now. My toddler also visited her for the first time this spring. She is always...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 473256
by Tony Vargas - 4/30/2017
My wife and I love Shadow Ridge Dental! They provide amazing dental services and always do it with top notch customer service. Thanks, Dr. Miller!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 473262
by Chey Miller - 4/1/2017
Great Staff, you feel comfortable there. Very well managed Dental office . Very high standard of Dental care.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 473266
by Chrisie Kramer - 3/30/2017
They have great staff and wonderful service. Thank you
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 754213
by Alie Hrabe - 3/30/2017
I love Dr. Miller and her incredible staff! My husband who hates nothing more than to go to the dentist even commented that the staff was "great" and...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 473273
by Sylvia Kessler - 1/18/2017
I love the staff and the treatments.....always gentle and assuring!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 473274
by Michelle Chaney - 1/9/2017
Great staff. Best dentist I have been to. Friendly. Comfortable.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 473313
by Paul R. - 12/8/2016
I now know how a King or Queen is treated in a dental office. You can feel the desire, the honesty, and the professionalism from the moment you enter the door to the moment you leave. I know this sounds strange but I can't wait to go back and enjoy this experience again.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 754215
by Kay Krska-Heyd - 7/23/2015
I generally hate dentist, but I love D r Miller she's nice and, knows when to stop whatever she's doing because I'm anxious. My experiences so far...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 473314
by Zachary H. - 11/28/2013
I live in Hawaii and came into town to visit my family. During my trip I found a coupon for a full teeth cleaning so I decided to save some money and take advantage. My experience with Shadow Ridge Dental and Kim, my hygienist was unquestionably my most pleasant dental visit ever. I have decided that I will now consider them to be my new regular dental service. I feel like the staff, hygienists, and the dentists are my new friends. I look forward to my next cleaning. My thanks to them for the experience. I'll be back.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 473315
by Dr. Richard T. - 8/28/2011
I am a retired Omaha dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Jim Becker since I retired 10 years ago. He and his hygienists are very caring and gentle. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking great quality care.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 473316
by Marcia R. - 8/4/2011
We have followed Dr James Becker for over 20 years. When he moved to Shadow Ridge, our family and friends had a texting frenzy asking where he went and letting each other know what we had found. Dr Becker has all the qualities of the old-fashioned house call Dr days in the most state-of-the-art facility.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 473318
by Cainon B. - 7/28/2011
I have been seeing Dr. Becker for over 15 years. I have followed him to 3 different offices. Shadow Ridge Dental is by far the most impressive. The new technology, staff, and red carpet treatment I received warrants this 5 star rating. Go see for yourself!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 473319
by Brenda K. - 7/28/2011
I had an excellent experience at Shadow Ridge Dental. The staff was so kind and put my nerves at ease. The office is like none I've ever seen, absolutely beautiful. I had a front crown break and they were able to get me in the same day and save me any humiliation. I would recommend this office and Dr. Jim Becker to all my friends and family
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 473317
by Danny F. - 7/28/2011
I am fairly new to the Elkhorn/Omaha area, and was in much need of a check up. I drive past Shadow Ridge Dental to and from work each day, 191st and Pacific, I contacted them, they were extremely accomodating about getting my appointment either before or after work, after I made my appointment for 8 am , I got a postcard in the mail for a free bleach kit, with the check up, I called to see if they would honor it, since I had already scheduled my appointment, they said ABSOLUTELY, I got my teeth cleaned, by a very nice girl, she was gentle with me knowing that I was a bit apprehensive about trying a new office, ( I WILL GO back in 6 months and see the same girl) I have been using the bleach trays, and a couple co workers noticed the change, I recommended that they try this office as well. ( The dentist that I saw was Dr Mlnarik) I would HIGHLY recommend this dental office . Another plus they are on my Met Life dental insurance plan. Danny
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Star Rating - 5 by 104 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 6 raters [Show +]